Thailand Hotels Deal: Thailand Hotels & Resorts Reservations

Thailand Hotel Deals Thailand Hotels & Resorts discount up to 75% off from rack rates. Find & Book The Best Hotel Deals In Thailands.

Hotel & Resort Club

Currencies:US Dollar|Thai Baht

Search Hotels & Resorts in Thailand

Thailand Hotel Deals Links.

  • Thailand Hotels Booking. Thailand Hotels Reservations.

Thailand Destinations

Guest reviews for Wienglakor

Wienglakor

Wienglakor

Location:Lampang

Address:138/35 Phaholyothin Road, Suandok,

City:Muang, Lampang 52100

Start Rate:36 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:44:36 GMT)

Breakfast:Include

Comment:Recommend

Pictures & Facilities

Room Rates

Enquiry & Reservation

Room Types:Classic Room

Very convenient!, November 30, 2009

by Douglas Owens

Visit Date:November 27, 2009

Room:

Service:

Facilities:

Location:

"Overall, a great hotel. Quality rooms, staff, and service. However, two things bothered me:1. The laundry service was ridiculously expensive, especially for Thailand. The cost was equal to 1 night s stay. If I had gone into town the cost would have been 10% of what I paid. I think this is a very poor business practice that takes away from the otherwise great experience.2. I asked about renting a scooter, and was told that it was impossible in Lampang. As I knew this was not true, I went to the hotel around the corner and they told me specifically where I could rent one. You may want to educate your staff better."

Sawadee was wonderful to deal with, as usual. We have used them the last 10 times or so. The customer reviews are very honest and important and they are the only company that provides such easy to read customer reviews., October 27, 2008

by Sharon Hawryluk Tennyson

Visit Date:October 23, 2008

"We loved our stay at the Weinglakor Hotel in Lampang! The hotel is quite lovely, and the room was large and comfortable. The teak floor was beautiful and the bathroom so beautiful with beautiful tilework. The breakfast was just ok. Being vegetarians who don t eat eggs, we only had salad served. Since it was not a buffet, we were limited. But, not a big enough problem that would stop us from coming back again. Next time we come to Lampang, we will stay there and for more than one night. Lampang looks like an interesting city."

Absolutely the best :-), July 21, 2008

by Jelonek Adam

Visit Date:July 13, 2008

"Hmmm...Hotel just acceptable- especially if there is no better option in Lampang. Everything seems really old and urgently needs to be refurbished. View from the rooms- something looking like decaying multistored parking...??? In the rooms strange smell (like DDT). Breakfasts- one of the most horrible we have had in Thailand"

I have never had any problems with reservations made with Sawadee/Res24, December 15, 2006

by Mr Adrian Turner

Visit Date:November 30, 2006

"The hotel was very pleasant, clean and well maintained. The room was a generous size and clean. There is a large lounge, a bar, and a garden to the rear of the hotel with a large carp pond and bar / restaurant beside it. The staff were polite, friendly and helpful.My only criticism is the location - it is slightly outside the city centre, about a 15 minute walk to the river at the centre of town. At night the area around the hotel is very quiet and it was not always easy to get transport into town. However, often there were 1 or 2 sangthaew (pick up truck) and pony carriage driver waiting outside in the evening.Apart from that, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel."

perfect, August 11, 2006

by valerie

Visit Date:August 5, 2006

"excellent ratio price/quality; restaurant a little bit too quite the evening, otherwise very nice!"

Fine., June 4, 2006

by Todd Tonsing

Visit Date:May 30, 2006

"Nicest hotel in the city, and very inexpensive. Yet wish they would charge a little more and replace the old bed comforters. Great staff, great car service too. That probably sets them apart. Beautiful architecture, and free breakfast with stay. It s the best in the area, yet don t expect too much for approx. 1100 baht."

Hotels & Resorts Recommend

Centara Chaan Talay Resort & Villas

Centara Chaan Talay Resort & Villas

Destination:Trat

Location:Trat, Tub Tim Beach

Address:4/2 Moo 9 Tambol Laem Krud Aumphur Muang

City:Trat 23000

Start Rate:118 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:44:36 GMT)

Mac Boutique Suites

Mac Boutique Suites

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 07

Address:23/8-10 Sukhumvit soi 7, Klongtoey Nue

City:Wattana, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:63 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:20:26 GMT)

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villa Krabi

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villa Krabi

Destination:Krabi

Location:Ao Nang, Phaiplong Beach

Address:334 Moo 2, Tambon Ao Nang,

City:Amphur Muang, Krabi

Start Rate:201 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:38:55 GMT)

Koh Chang Kacha Resort and Spa

Koh Chang Kacha Resort and Spa

Destination:Koh Chang

Location:White Sand Beach

Address:88-89, Moo 4, White Sand Beach,

City:Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Start Rate:49 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:38:46 GMT)

Windsor Suites Hotel Bangkok

Windsor Suites Hotel Bangkok

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 20

Address:8 Sukhumvit Soi 20

City:Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:58 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:20:26 GMT)

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House

Destination:Koh Lanta

Location:Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach

Address:333 Moo 3, Klong Dao Beach

City:Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150

Start Rate:27 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:38:55 GMT)

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10

Centre Point Sukhumvit 10

Destination:Bangkok

Location:Sukhumvit Road, Soi 10

Address:39 Soi 10, Sukhumvit Rd.,

City:Klong Toey, Bangkok 10110

Start Rate:81 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:20:26 GMT)

Pung-Waan Kwai Noi Resort

Pung-Waan Kwai Noi Resort

Destination:Kanchanaburi

Location:Saiyoke

Address:123/3 T. Thasao, Amphur Saiyoke,

City:Kanchanaburi 71150

Start Rate:39 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:38:45 GMT)

Malibu Beach Resort

Malibu Beach Resort

Destination:Koh Samui

Location:Chaweng Beach

Address:15 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach

City:Koh Samui Suratthani 84320

Start Rate:54 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:38:51 GMT)

Koh Tao Coral Grand Resort

Koh Tao Coral Grand Resort

Destination:Koh Tao

Location:Koh Tao, Sairee Beach

Address:15/4 Moo 1, Sairee Beach

City:Koh Tao

Start Rate:82 USD
(Rate as of Dec 27 2009 22:38:53 GMT)